Our Doors Are Open to All Students

The programs and services within UGA’s Division of Student Affairs are aimed to enrich student learning and support student growth in order to create thriving communities. Programming within the dean’s purview is organized into seven organizational units – Housing, Student Conduct, Greek Life, Engagement, Leadership, and Service, the Student Veterans Resource Center, the Tate Student Center, and Student Transitions. The dean also serves as the chair of the Behavioral Assessment and Response Council, a group of key campus administrators who assess and determine the appropriate response to students who exhibit threatening behavior to themselves and/or others.