OneCard Oversight Committee Members


Brett Jackson, Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration and Assistant Director for Auxiliary Services

Amanda Patterson, Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff for Student Affairs



Jason Battles, Deputy University Librarian and Director of Library Technology

Marshall Chalmers, Office of Legal Affairs, Assistant General Counsel

Carla Dennis, University Housing, Director of Administrative Services and Communications

Melanie Ford, Office of University Architects, Director of Construction

Amanda Ganger, Payroll, Time and Labor Administrator

Therese Hodges, Bursar and Treasury Services, Bursar

Steven Hofferbert, Internal Auditing, IT Auditor

Rick Lanard, FMD, IT Senior Manager

Kimberly Mastriano, UGA Police Dept., Asst. Communications Coordinator

Dee Matthews, UGACard Office, Manager

Bill McGee, Auxiliary Services, IT Director

Ben Myers, EITS, Chief Information Security Officer

Stephanie Ransom, Athletics, Director of Business Operations

Beau Seagraves, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

Jeff Swindle, FMD, Systems Administrator

Jeff Teasley, EITS, Director of Operations and Infrastructure

Brian Watson, CAES, Director of Information Technology

Matthew Whitley, Internal Auditing, Director