University
Testing Services

Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183 |

Yvette Leverett

Yvette Leverett

Director, University Testing Services

More Information about Yvette Leverett
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
yvettel@uga.edu
Carol Alexander

Carol Alexander

Coordinator Testing Services

More Information about Carol Alexander
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
calexan@uga.edu
Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

Coordinator IT and Prometric
Testing Services

More Information about Devin Arnold
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
darnold@uga.edu
Ray Burg

Ray Burg

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Ray Burg
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
rayburg@uga.edu
Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Jackie Mitchell
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
jackiem@uga.edu
Lisa Fields

Lisa Fields

Coordinator, Testing Services

More Information about Lisa Fields
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
lisaf25@uga.edu
Dianne Foster

Dianne Foster

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Dianne Foster
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
dfoster@uga.edu
Sarah Kesler

Sarah Kesler

Administrative Manager

More Information about Sarah Kesler
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sckesler@uga.edu
Cynthia Martin

Cynthia Martin

Administrative Associate II

More Information about Cynthia Martin
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
reneam@uga.edu
Laura Hudson

Laura Hudson

Testing Administration Specialist

Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
laura.hudson@uga.edu