University
Testing Services

Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183 |

Trisha Tonge Barefield

Trisha Tonge Barefield

Associate Director of University Testing Services

More Information about Trisha Tonge Barefield
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tatonge@uga.edu
Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

Coordinator IT and Prometric
Testing Services

More Information about Devin Arnold
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
darnold@uga.edu
Ray Burg

Ray Burg

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Ray Burg
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
rayburg@uga.edu
Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell

Scoring and Testing Services Coordinator

More Information about Jackie Mitchell
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
jackiem@uga.edu
Lisa Fields

Lisa Fields

Coordinator, Testing Services

More Information about Lisa Fields
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
lisaf25@uga.edu
Dianne Foster

Dianne Foster

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Dianne Foster
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
dfoster@uga.edu
Sarah Kesler

Sarah Kesler

Administrative Manager

More Information about Sarah Kesler
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sckesler@uga.edu
Ariel Bowen

Ariel Bowen

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Ariel Bowen
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
arielbow@uga.edu
Myra Yarbray

Myra Yarbray

Administrative Associate

Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
myra@uga.edu