University Housing

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1421 | housing@uga.edu

Linda Kasper

Linda Kasper

Executive Director of University Housing

More Information about Linda Kasper
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
linda.kasper@uga.edu
Carla Dennis

Carla Dennis

Director of Administrative Services and Communications

More Information about Carla Dennis
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1421
cadennis@uga.edu
Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Director of Facilities

Russell Hall
706-542-8982
gtthomps@uga.edu
Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

Assignments Coordinator

Creswell Hall
706-542-1421
ladams12@uga.edu
Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

IT Senior Manager

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0704
alvie@uga.edu
James Anderson

James Anderson

Building Services Superintendent

Rutherford Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0079
jtanders@uga.edu
Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Residence Hall Director Boggs, Church and Hill halls

Hill Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-8373
daxson@uga.edu
Ricky Boggs

Ricky Boggs

Area Coordinator - Myers and Hill Communities

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5217
prboggs@uga.edu
Tamara Burke

Tamara Burke

Coordinator of Student Leadership

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
tsburke@uga.edu
Debra Burns

Debra Burns

Administrative Specialist

515 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
deburns@uga.edu
Becki Bury

Becki Bury

Residence Hall Director - McWhorter, Vandiver

University Village Commons - Office 109
706-542-2041
rebecca.bury@uga.edu
Carrie Campbell

Carrie Campbell

Senior Public Relations Coordinator

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8325
carrie.campbell@uga.edu
Steven Campbell

Steven Campbell

Residence Hall Director, Rutherford, Soule, Mary Lyndon

Myers Hall
Athens, Ga 30602
706-542-5217
sicamp@uga.edu
Brittany Chill

Brittany Chill

Residence Hall Director - Creswell Hall

415 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8344
bmchill@uga.edu
Sammy Cofer

Sammy Cofer

Maintenance Supervisor, east zone

Building 1516
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2951
jscofer@uga.edu
Sue Coleman

Sue Coleman

Building Services Superintendent

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4406
secolema@uga.edu
Matthew Deason

Matthew Deason

Associate Director of Capital Projects and Code Compliance

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-7064
mdeason@uga.edu
Kim Ellis

Kim Ellis

Associate Director for Assignments and Contracts

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706-542-1421
kimellis@uga.edu
Diana Fruth

Diana Fruth

Senior Coordinator for Staff Development

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
dfruth@uga.edu
Scott Gabriel

Scott Gabriel

Central Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Myers Hall
706-542-7251
surge319@uga.edu
Kathryn Hall

Kathryn Hall

Senior Coordinator for Staff Development and Student Conduct

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
kchall@uga.edu
Patrick Hood

Patrick Hood

Maintenance Supervisor

Hill Hall
Athens, GA 30602

tphood@uga.edu
Chandre Howard

Chandre Howard

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
Athens GA 30602
706-542-8290
ljhoward@uga.edu
Cameron Jacob

Cameron Jacob

Maintenance Supervisor - West Zone

Creswell Hall - B005
Athens, Ga
706-542-6570
cljacob@uga.edu
Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

Building Services Supervisor, Brumby Hall

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706-542-8360
jnbrown@uga.edu
Miles Johnson

Miles Johnson

Residence Hall Director

Myers Halls
706-542-5217
milesdj@uga.edu
Casey Lewis

Casey Lewis

Residence Hall Director - Rooker, Busbee Halls

Rooker Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2041
cdlewis@uga.edu
Veronica Monroy

Veronica Monroy

Building Services Supervisor, Myers Community

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9391
vern22@uga.edu
Azura Morgan

Azura Morgan

Area Coordinator - Reed, Creswell Communities

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8344
akmorgan@uga.edu
Hannah Mountford

Hannah Mountford

Residence Hall Director-Brumby Hall

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-8357
hmmount@uga.edu
Quita Phillips

Quita Phillips

Residence Hall Director-Morris and Payne Halls

Reed Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-3753
lvphill@uga.edu
Gaby Rojas

Gaby Rojas

Residence Hall Director, Mell and Lipscomb Halls

Hill Hall
810 Lumpkin Street
Athens, Ga 30609-4046
706-542-5217
gr67559@uga.edu
Neyael Rubio-Delgado

Neyael Rubio-Delgado

Building Services Supervisor


706-542-8780
nrdelgad@uga.edu
Keener Scott

Keener Scott

Associate Director for Staff Development and Student Conduct

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
kscott@uga.edu
Blake Singleton

Blake Singleton

Area Coordinator - ECV, University Village

Rooker Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2041
lbsingle@uga.edu
David Strumpf

David Strumpf

Residence Hall Director - University Village

University Village
706-542-8344
dstrumpf@uga.edu
Biff Tant

Biff Tant

Maintenance Supervisor for Work Control and Warehouse Operations

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8408
btant@uga.edu
Tiffany Teasley

Tiffany Teasley

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
706-542-8290
tifftea@uga.edu
John Trawick

John Trawick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
jtrawick@uga.edu
Christy Tweedy

Christy Tweedy

Sustainability Coordinator

Church Hall
706-542-4514
ctweedy@uga.edu
Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker

Associate Director for Business and HR

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8297
klwalker@uga.edu
Jamie Wilkes

Jamie Wilkes

Maintenance Supervisor, Family and Graduate Housing and Greek Park

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8407
jbwilkes@uga.edu
Markitta Willoughby

Markitta Willoughby

Building Services Supervisor: Russell Hall

Russell Hall
706-542-8337
markitta@uga.edu
Ricky Young

Ricky Young

Security Coordinator

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4467
rryoung@uga.edu
Shirley Reyes

Shirley Reyes

Alumni Relations Coordinator


706-542-3395
sreyes@uga.edu
Magen Martin

Magen Martin

Building Services Supervisor - Hill Community

Hill Hall
706-542-8332
mmartin@uga.edu
Al Jeffers

Al Jeffers

Associate Director for Building Services and Business Operations


706-542-8295
jeffers@uga.edu
Desiree’ Johnson

Desiree’ Johnson

Residence Hall Director - HSC


706-713-2654
dj67373@uga.edu
Jayde Nelson

Jayde Nelson

Residence Hall Director - University Village


706-542-1473