Tate Student Center

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | tatecenter@uga.edu

Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Wanda Allen

Wanda Allen

Administrative Associate II

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9226
woonky@uga.edu
Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson

Production Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8439
janetanderson@uga.edu
Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

Senior Coordinator of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
michael.bailey@uga.edu
Pearson Brown

Pearson Brown

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8539
pearson.brown@uga.edu
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Senior Coordinator of Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8512
travis.brown@uga.edu
Taylor Cain

Taylor Cain

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tc@uga.edu
Lamar Campbell

Lamar Campbell

Digital Print Technician II

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8493
lamarc@uga.edu
Meaghan Cave

Meaghan Cave

Evening/Weekend Operations Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-4293
mcave712@uga.edu
Allysa Clagett

Allysa Clagett

Graduate Assistant – Student Engagement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
aclagett@uga.edu
Charles Clark

Charles Clark

Coordinator for Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6340
cac04@uga.edu
KiJuana Clark

KiJuana Clark

Customer Service Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
clark35@uga.edu
Tyler Cone

Tyler Cone

Administrative Associate II

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
william.cone@uga.edu
Victoria Cox

Victoria Cox

Graduate Assistant – Student Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
victoria.cox@uga.edu
Lori Crawford

Lori Crawford

Senior Coordinator for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
lori.crawford@uga.edu
Matthew Fortunato

Matthew Fortunato

Technical Services Specialist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2453
mwf135@uga.edu
Becki Garrett

Becki Garrett

Administrative Associate II

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
beckic@uga.edu
Joshua Garrett

Joshua Garrett

Coordinator of Event Services

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
shuag6@uga.edu
Brian Garsh

Brian Garsh

Graduate Assistant – Student Government Association

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
brian.garsh@uga.edu
Elizabeth Griffin

Elizabeth Griffin

Graphic Design Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8492
egriff@uga.edu
Jody Hall

Jody Hall

Print & Copy Administrative Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8495
jodyhall@uga.edu
Diane Humphreys

Diane Humphreys

Graduate Assistant - Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
diane.humphreys@uga.edu
Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

Senior Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8023
maj521@uga.edu
Danni Keane

Danni Keane

Senior Coordinator for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
DANIELLE.KEANE@uga.edu
Jessica Kilby

Jessica Kilby

Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
jkilby@uga.edu
Greg Kirby

Greg Kirby

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of Campus Reservations, Events & Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
gkirby@uga.edu
Matt Klein

Matt Klein

Graduate Assistant – Homecoming

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
mattk249@uga.edu
Whitney Mack

Whitney Mack

Senior Event Coordinator

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
wmack@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Nicole McConnell

Nicole McConnell

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Nicole.Mcconnell@uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
Meredith Offerjost

Meredith Offerjost

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
meredith.offerjost@uga.edu
Chris Pou

Chris Pou

Senior Coordinator of Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8524
chpou@uga.edu
Emily Riley

Emily Riley

Administrative Associate I

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
er73092@uga.edu
Dennis Sisko

Dennis Sisko

Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8541
siskodii@uga.edu
Eric Sneeden

Eric Sneeden

Doctoral Intern – National Student Exchange

128 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4321
eric.sneeden@uga.edu
Sarah Tudela

Sarah Tudela

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
Sarah.Tudela@uga.edu