Tate Student Center

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | tatecenter@uga.edu

Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Wanda Allen

Wanda Allen

Administrative Associate II

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9226
woonky@uga.edu
Pearson Brown

Pearson Brown

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8539
pearson.brown@uga.edu
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Evening and Weekend Operations Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4293
travis.brown@uga.edu
Taylor Cain

Taylor Cain

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tc@uga.edu
Johanna Chotiwat

Johanna Chotiwat

Administrative Associate

More Information about Johanna Chotiwat
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
chotiwat@uga.edu
Allysa Clagett

Allysa Clagett

Graduate Assistant – Student Engagement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
aclagett@uga.edu
KiJuana Clark

KiJuana Clark

Customer Service Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
clark35@uga.edu
Victoria Cooper

Victoria Cooper

Senior Coordinator for Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8512
vcoop@uga.edu
Lucy Daigle

Lucy Daigle

Graphic Designer

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8492
ldaigle@uga.edu
Elizabeth Delaney

Elizabeth Delaney

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8521
e.delaney@uga.edu
Matthew Fortunato

Matthew Fortunato

Technical Services Specialist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2453
mwf135@uga.edu
Becki Garrett

Becki Garrett

Administrative Associate II

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
beckic@uga.edu
Brian Garsh

Brian Garsh

Graduate Assistant – Student Government Association

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
brian.garsh@uga.edu
Jody Hall

Jody Hall

Print & Copy Administrative Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8495
jodyhall@uga.edu
Diane Humphreys

Diane Humphreys

Graduate Assistant - Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
diane.humphreys@uga.edu
Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

Senior Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8023
maj521@uga.edu
Matt Keaton

Matt Keaton

Senior Coordinator for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
mrkeaton@uga.edu
Jessica Kilby

Jessica Kilby

Reservationist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
jkilby@uga.edu
Greg Kirby

Greg Kirby

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of Campus Reservations, Events & Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
gkirby@uga.edu
Matt Klein

Matt Klein

Graduate Assistant – Homecoming

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
mattk249@uga.edu
Bridget Lopez

Bridget Lopez

Administrative Assistant

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8584
bridgetlopez@uga.edu
Whitney Mack

Whitney Mack

Senior Event Coordinator

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
wmack@uga.edu
Michael Mann

Michael Mann

Digital Print Technician II

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8493
mikem74@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
MacKenzie Myers

MacKenzie Myers

Graduate Assistant – Student Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
mpmyers@uga.edu
Chris Pou

Chris Pou

Senior Coordinator of Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8524
chpou@uga.edu
Emily Riley

Emily Riley

Administrative Associate I

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
er73092@uga.edu
Kristin Short

Kristin Short

Senior Coordinator for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
kjshort@uga.edu
Dennis Sisko

Dennis Sisko

Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8541
siskodii@uga.edu
Benjamin Stephens

Benjamin Stephens

Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8403
bs@uga.edu
Gabe Wilkerson

Gabe Wilkerson

Duplicating Services Supervisor

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8439
ggwilk82@uga.edu
Caitlyn Wine

Caitlyn Wine

Senior Coordinator for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Caitlyn Wine
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8538
ckolesar@uga.edu
Delaney Yox

Delaney Yox

Reservationist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
dajindra@uga.edu