Tate Student Center

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | tatecenter@uga.edu

Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities & Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Wanda Allen

Wanda Allen

Administrative Associate II

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9226
woonky@uga.edu
Drew Baker

Drew Baker

Senior Coordinator for the Center for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
nabaker@uga.edu
Mandy Bouknight

Mandy Bouknight

Customer Service Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8493
amanda.bouknight@uga.edu
Merritt Brock

Merritt Brock

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
merritt.brock@uga.edu
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Senior Coordinator of Facilities & Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8512
travis.brown@uga.edu
Whitney Cain

Whitney Cain

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities & Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
Lamar Campbell

Lamar Campbell

Digital Print Technician II

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8493
lamarc@uga.edu
Charles Clark

Charles Clark

Coordinator for Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4649
cac04@uga.edu
Lori Crawford

Lori Crawford

Assistant Director for Student Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
lori.crawford@uga.edu
Celeste Dawson

Celeste Dawson

Graduate Assistant for Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Celeste.Dawson@uga.edu
Mary Eberhard

Mary Eberhard

Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.582.3570
meber@uga.edu
Matthew Fortunato

Matthew Fortunato

Senior Coordinator of Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2453
mwf135@uga.edu
Becki Garrett

Becki Garrett

Administrative Associate II

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
becki.garrett@uga.edu
Joshua Garrett

Joshua Garrett

Coordinator of Event Services

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8403
shuag6@uga.edu
Jamie Hailey

Jamie Hailey

Customer Services Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
Jamie.Hailey@uga.edu
Jody Hall

Jody Hall

Print & Copy Administrative Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8495
jodyhall@uga.edu
Ruth Hays

Ruth Hays

Graduate Assistant - Tate Student Center Administration

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
ruth.hays@uga.edu
Joshua Hudson

Joshua Hudson

Facilities & Operations Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4293
jh88074@uga.edu
Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson

Senior Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8023
maj521@uga.edu
Greg Kirby

Greg Kirby

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of Campus Reservations, Events & Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
gkirby@uga.edu
Alex Mastorakis

Alex Mastorakis

Graduate Assistant for the University Union Student Programming Board

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Alexandra.Mastorakis@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Nicole McConnell

Nicole McConnell

Assistant Director for Student Activities

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Nicole.Mcconnell@uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
Michael Rabalais

Michael Rabalais

Senior Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.0315
rabam@uga.edu
Dennis Sisko

Dennis Sisko

Senior Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8541
siskodii@uga.edu