Student Affairs Leadership Team

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706.542.3564 | askstudentaffairs@uga.edu

Victor K. Wilson

Victor K. Wilson

Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Victor K. Wilson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
wilsonv@uga.edu
Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

More Information about Michele Howard
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson

Associate Vice President
Chief of Staff

More Information about Amanda Patterson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
amandabp@uga.edu
Matthew Waller

Matthew Waller

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Matthew Waller
350B Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1665
mewaller@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Erin Benson

Erin Benson

Director of the Disability Resource Center

More Information about Erin Benson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eew@uga.edu
Beate Brunow

Beate Brunow

Director of Academic Partnerships and Initiatives

207 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3028
b.brunow@uga.edu
Kara Fresk

Kara Fresk

Director of Learning and Strategic Initiatives

More Information about Kara Fresk
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8144
kfresk@uga.edu
Rosa Githiora

Rosa Githiora

Director of Multicultural Services and Programs

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
rosa.githiora@uga.edu
Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

Director of Student Affairs Communications and
Marketing Initiatives

More Information about Stan Jackson
350E Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1793
ugastan@uga.edu
Justin Jeffery

Justin Jeffery

Director of International Student Life and Interim Director of the LGBT Resource Center

More Information about Justin Jeffery
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
jsj@uga.edu
Linda Kasper

Linda Kasper

Executive Director of University Housing

More Information about Linda Kasper
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
linda.kasper@uga.edu
Yvette Leverett

Yvette Leverett

Director, University Testing Services

More Information about Yvette Leverett
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
yvettel@uga.edu
J. Barrett Malone

J. Barrett Malone

Director of Student Conduct

More Information about J. Barrett Malone
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
bmalone@uga.edu
Steven Pitts

Steven Pitts

Director of Development

More Information about Steven Pitts
238 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Jen Rentschler

Jen Rentschler

Director of the Center for Leadership & Service

More Information about Jen Rentschler
201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jenren@uga.edu
Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI

Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI

Executive Director of the University Health Center and Senior Director Medical Services

More Information about Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Claudia Shamp

Claudia Shamp

Director of Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
cshamp@uga.edu
Keith Wenrich

Keith Wenrich

Director of Recreational Sports

More Information about Keith Wenrich
201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
kwenrich@uga.edu