Student Affairs Leadership Team

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706.542.3564 | askstudentaffairs@uga.edu

Victor K. Wilson

Victor K. Wilson

Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Victor K. Wilson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
wilsonv@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

More Information about Michele Howard
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Amanda Patterson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
amandabp@uga.edu
Matthew Waller

Matthew Waller

Chief of Staff

More Information about Matthew Waller
350B Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1665
mewaller@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Erin Benson

Erin Benson

Director of the Disability Resource Center

More Information about Erin Benson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eew@uga.edu
Taylor Cain

Taylor Cain

Director of Engagement, Leadership, and Service

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tc@uga.edu
Donald Coleman

Donald Coleman

Director of Student Transitions

102N Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3877
Donald.Coleman@uga.edu
ShaRonda Cooper

ShaRonda Cooper

Director of Multicultural Services and Programs

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
sharonda.cooper@uga.edu
Kara Fresk

Kara Fresk

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs - Academic Engagement and Learning Strategy

More Information about Kara Fresk
207 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3028
kfresk@uga.edu
Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs - Communications and Digital Engagement

More Information about Stan Jackson
350E Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1793
ugastan@uga.edu
Justin Jeffery

Justin Jeffery

Director of International Student Life

More Information about Justin Jeffery
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
jsj@uga.edu
Linda Kasper

Linda Kasper

Executive Director of University Housing

More Information about Linda Kasper
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
linda.kasper@uga.edu
J. Barrett Malone

J. Barrett Malone

Director

More Information about J. Barrett Malone
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
bmalone@uga.edu
Chad Mandala

Chad Mandala

Director of the LGBT Resource Center

More Information about Chad Mandala
221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
chad.mandala@uga.edu
Steven Pitts

Steven Pitts

Senior Director of Development

More Information about Steven Pitts
238 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI

Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI

Executive Director of the University Health Center

More Information about Garth S. Russo, MD, FAAFP, DABPM-CI
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Joshua Welch

Joshua Welch

Director of Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
joshua.welch@uga.edu
Keith Wenrich

Keith Wenrich

Director of Recreational Sports

More Information about Keith Wenrich
201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
kwenrich@uga.edu