Recreational Sports

201 Ramsey Center
Athens, GA 30602
Ramsey Center Admissions Desk - 706.542.1454
Pound Hall Admissions Desk - 706.542.7052
Main Office (During Business Hours) - 706.542.5060 | recsports@uga.edu

Keith Wenrich

Keith Wenrich

Director of Recreational Sports

More Information about Keith Wenrich
201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
kwenrich@uga.edu
Lance Haynie

Lance Haynie

Associate Director for Programs

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lhaynie@uga.edu
Brian Williams

Brian Williams

Senior Associate Director for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
brianwil@uga.edu
Michael Husted

Michael Husted

Assistant Director for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
hustedm@uga.edu
Tina Mixon

Tina Mixon

Business Manager II

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
tfields@uga.edu
Alex Nichols

Alex Nichols

Assistant Director for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
alexn@uga.edu
Cathy Stedman

Cathy Stedman

Assistant Director for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
cstedman@uga.edu
Josh Stewart

Josh Stewart

Assistant Director for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
stewartj@uga.edu
Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

IT Manager

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
seth@uga.edu
Lisa Williamson

Lisa Williamson

Assistant Director for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lisawilliamson@uga.edu
Brooke Osborne

Brooke Osborne

Coordinator for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lba62324@uga.edu
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
courtney.brown@uga.edu
Zackery Counkle

Zackery Counkle

Maintenance Foreman

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
zcjr@uga.edu
Donna Doolittle

Donna Doolittle

Senior Operations Supervisor

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dolittle@uga.edu
Dustin Jackson

Dustin Jackson

Coordinator for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dustin90@uga.edu
Jason James

Jason James

Senior Coordinator for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
jamesja@uga.edu
Libby James

Libby James

Senior Coordinator for Facility Reservations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
eaws@uga.edu
Maggie Fitzsimmons

Maggie Fitzsimmons

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
maggie.lajza@uga.edu
Tom Leizear

Tom Leizear

Maintenance Foreman

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
leizear@uga.edu
Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell

Associate Accountant

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
melissa.mitchell@uga.edu
Marty Mullis

Marty Mullis

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
marty.mullis@uga.edu
Mary Shelnutt

Mary Shelnutt

Human Resources Specialist

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
mary@uga.edu
Chelsea Watson

Chelsea Watson

Senior Coordinator for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
cgw26723@uga.edu
Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Administrative Assistant for Business Services

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
shilburn@uga.edu
Chunhua Zhao

Chunhua Zhao

IT Professional Associate

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Chunhua.Zhao@uga.edu
Melanie Andrews

Melanie Andrews

Graduate Assistant for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
melanie.andrews@uga.edu
Brittany Burriss

Brittany Burriss

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
bburriss@uga.edu
Jessica Cuadra

Jessica Cuadra

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602

706.542.5060
jpc01982@uga.edu
Marqiece Cunningham

Marqiece Cunningham

Graduate Assistant for Administration

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
MarqCunningham@uga.edu
Ben Fowler

Ben Fowler

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
thefowlerben@uga.edu
Diane Gutierrez

Diane Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
diane.gutierrez@uga.edu
Carolyn Monette

Carolyn Monette

Graduate Assistant for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
camonette@uga.edu
Jordan Robinson

Jordan Robinson

Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
jmr46534@uga.edu
Chris Sato

Chris Sato

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
christopher.sato@uga.edu