Office of the
Vice President
for Student Affairs

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706.542.3564 | askstudentaffairs@uga.edu

Victor K. Wilson

Victor K. Wilson

Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Victor K. Wilson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
wilsonv@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

More Information about Michele Howard
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson

Associate Vice President
Chief of Staff

More Information about Amanda Patterson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
amandabp@uga.edu
Matthew Waller

Matthew Waller

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Matthew Waller
350B Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1665
mewaller@uga.edu
Beate Brunow

Beate Brunow

Director of Academic Partnerships and Initiatives

207 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3028
b.brunow@uga.edu
Erin Ciarimboli

Erin Ciarimboli

Assistant Director for Learning, Assessment, and Data Initiatives

More Information about Erin Ciarimboli
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1031
ebciar@uga.edu
Tricia Clark

Tricia Clark

Business Manager II

203 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602

706.542.6384
tlclark@uga.edu
Susan Cowart

Susan Cowart

Associate Director for Finance and Human Resources

350F Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6778
scowart@uga.edu
James Crawford

James Crawford

Assistant Director for Staff Development

More Information about James Crawford
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8134
jcrawford@uga.edu
William R. Draper

William R. Draper

Assistant Director of Development

240 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4853
wdraper@uga.edu
Jennifer Erickson-Brown

Jennifer Erickson-Brown

Administrative Associate

More Information about Jennifer Erickson-Brown
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8229
lsi@uga.edu
Kara Fresk

Kara Fresk

Director of Learning and Strategic Initiatives

More Information about Kara Fresk
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8144
kfresk@uga.edu
Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

Director of Student Affairs Communications and
Marketing Initiatives

More Information about Stan Jackson
350E Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1793
ugastan@uga.edu
Brandie Pentecost

Brandie Pentecost

Business Manager III

350C Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8231
brandie@uga.edu
Steven Pitts

Steven Pitts

Director of Development

More Information about Steven Pitts
238 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Wes Summers

Wes Summers

Web Developer Principal

More Information about Wes Summers
241 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4069
wsummers@uga.edu
Sarah Tudela

Sarah Tudela

Administrative Specialist

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Sarah.Tudela@uga.edu
Kimberly Whitten

Kimberly Whitten

Development Associate

236 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1794
kwhitten@uga.edu
Tiffany Chung

Tiffany Chung

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Courtney Cunningham

Courtney Cunningham

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Madison Drummond

Madison Drummond

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Will Newton

Will Newton

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Bonnie O’Connor

Bonnie O’Connor

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Isabella Ristuccia

Isabella Ristuccia

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564