Office of the
Vice President
for Student Affairs

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706.542.3564 | askstudentaffairs@uga.edu

Victor K. Wilson

Victor K. Wilson

Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Victor K. Wilson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
wilsonv@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Amanda Patterson

Amanda Patterson

Associate Vice President
Chief of Staff

More Information about Amanda Patterson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
amandabp@uga.edu
Matthew Waller

Matthew Waller

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Matthew Waller
350B Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1665
mewaller@uga.edu
Susan Cowart

Susan Cowart

Associate Director for Finance and Human Resources

350F Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6778
scowart@uga.edu
William R. Draper

William R. Draper

Assistant Director of Development

240 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4853
wdraper@uga.edu
Jennifer Erickson-Brown

Jennifer Erickson-Brown

Administrative Associate

More Information about Jennifer Erickson-Brown
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8229
asd@uga.edu
Kara Fresk

Kara Fresk

Director of Assessment and Staff Development

More Information about Kara Fresk
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8144
kfresk@uga.edu
Stan Jackson

Stan Jackson

Director of Student Affairs Communications and
Marketing Initiatives

More Information about Stan Jackson
350E Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1793
ugastan@uga.edu
Monica Magby

Monica Magby

Administrative Specialist

More Information about Monica Magby
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
msmagby@uga.edu
Brandie Pentecost

Brandie Pentecost

Business Manager III

350C Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8231
brandie@uga.edu
Steven Pitts

Steven Pitts

Director of Development

More Information about Steven Pitts
238 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2623
swpitts@uga.edu
Anna Reynolds

Anna Reynolds

Administrative Associate for the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Anna Reynolds
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
annar@uga.edu
Erin Richman

Erin Richman

Director of Academic Partnerships and Initiatives

More Information about Erin Richman
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
erichman@uga.edu
Wes Summers

Wes Summers

Web Developer Principal

More Information about Wes Summers
241 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4069
wsummers@uga.edu
Kimberly Whitten

Kimberly Whitten

Development Associate

236 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1794
kwhitten@uga.edu