Multicultural Services and Programs

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773 | mspinfo@uga.edu

ShaRonda Cooper, PhD

ShaRonda Cooper, PhD

Assistant Director of Student Success and Training

Interim Director of Multicultural Services and Programs

More Information about ShaRonda Cooper, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
scooper@uhs.uga.edu
Jamel Hodges

Jamel Hodges

Assistant Director of Programming

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
Jamel.Hodges@uga.edu
Sandra Goolsby

Sandra Goolsby

Administrative Assistant II

More Information about Sandra Goolsby
404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
sgoolsby@uga.edu
DeLauren Davis

DeLauren Davis

Graduate Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
dodavis@uga.edu
Carlos Rooks, Jr.

Carlos Rooks, Jr.

Graduate Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
carlos.rooks@uga.edu
Jalen Youmans

Jalen Youmans

Graduate Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
jaleny@uga.edu
Sungjae Cho

Sungjae Cho

Student Intern

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
sc55260@uga.edu