Disability
Resource Center

114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA, 30602
706.542.8719 | dsinfo@uga.edu

Karen Kalivoda

Karen Kalivoda

Director, Disability Resource Center & University Testing Services

More Information about Karen Kalivoda
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
voda@uga.edu
Samantha Adair

Samantha Adair

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Samantha Adair
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sla314@uga.edu
James Addison

James Addison

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about James Addison
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
jsa@uga.edu
Carolyn Arnold

Carolyn Arnold

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Carolyn Arnold
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
csarnold@uga.edu
Catherine Ashe

Catherine Ashe

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Catherine Ashe
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
cashe@uga.edu
Trisha Tonge Barefield

Trisha Tonge Barefield

Senior Coordinator, Accommodated Testing & Disability Services

More Information about Trisha Tonge Barefield
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tatonge@uga.edu
Erin Benson

Erin Benson

Senior Assistant Director, Disability Services

More Information about Erin Benson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eew@uga.edu
Peter Bertot, Jr.

Peter Bertot, Jr.

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services & Intake

More Information about Peter Bertot, Jr.
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
pbertot@uga.edu
Brent Bowser

Brent Bowser

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about Brent Bowser
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
bowserbr@uga.edu
Christine Carpenter

Christine Carpenter

Captioning Production Assistant

More Information about Christine Carpenter
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
larken29@uga.edu
Tim Carr

Tim Carr

Assistant Director, Disability Services

More Information about Tim Carr
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tcarr@uga.edu
Brittany Crook

Brittany Crook

Disability Resource Assistant

More Information about Brittany Crook
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
bri20@uga.edu
Lindsey Deering

Lindsey Deering

Senior Alternative Text Production Assistant

More Information about Lindsey Deering
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ldeering@uga.edu
Shelley Des Jardines

Shelley Des Jardines

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Shelley Des Jardines
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sdesjar@uga.edu
Teresa Edwards

Teresa Edwards

Coordinator Assistant, Disability Services

More Information about Teresa Edwards
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
lynee@uga.edu
Brad Erbesfield

Brad Erbesfield

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Brad Erbesfield
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
erby@uga.edu
Ashley Frederick

Ashley Frederick

Alternative Text Production Coordinator

More Information about Ashley Frederick
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
frederic@uga.edu
Annie Gibson

Annie Gibson

Senior Proctor, Accommodated Testing

More Information about Annie Gibson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eagibson@uga.edu
Marianne Gouge

Marianne Gouge

Captioning Production Coordinator

More Information about Marianne Gouge
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
mkgouge@uga.edu
Amanda Hales

Amanda Hales

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Amanda Hales
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ahales@uga.edu
Leigh Jagor

Leigh Jagor

Senior Coordinator, Architectural Access & Disability Services

More Information about Leigh Jagor
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
lsjagor@uga.edu
Kevin Karneboge

Kevin Karneboge

Senior Coordinator, Interpreting & Captioning Services

More Information about Kevin Karneboge
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
kevkarn@uga.edu
Sarah Kesler

Sarah Kesler

Administrative Manager

More Information about Sarah Kesler
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sckesler@uga.edu
Austin Kovarik

Austin Kovarik

Information Technology Manager

More Information about Austin Kovarik
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
akovarik@uga.edu
Yvette Leverett

Yvette Leverett

Associate Director, University Testing Services & Accommodated Testing

More Information about Yvette Leverett
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
yvettel@uga.edu
Pat Roth Marshall

Pat Roth Marshall

Associate Director, Disability Services

More Information about Pat Roth Marshall
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
proth@uga.edu
Tammie Martin

Tammie Martin

Main Desk Accommodations Assistant

More Information about Tammie Martin
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tmartin6@uga.edu
Eileen Moore

Eileen Moore

Administrative Associate

More Information about Eileen Moore
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
emore@uga.edu
Molli Scarborough

Molli Scarborough

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Molli Scarborough
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
molli@uga.edu
Roman Surveyor

Roman Surveyor

C-Print & Captioning Specialist

More Information about Roman Surveyor
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
romansur@uga.edu
Samra B. Ward

Samra B. Ward

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Samra B. Ward
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
samra@uga.edu
Tori Whitaker

Tori Whitaker

Accommodated Testing Specialist

More Information about Tori Whitaker
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
toriw@uga.edu
Katie Wilson

Katie Wilson

Sign Language Interpreter

More Information about Katie Wilson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
wilsonkd@uga.edu
Pam Wofford

Pam Wofford

Coordinator Assistant, Disability Services

More Information about Pam Wofford
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
pwofford@uga.edu