Office of the
Dean of Students

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | dosadmin@uga.edu

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities & Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator Specialist

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Merritt Brock

Merritt Brock

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
merritt.brock@uga.edu
Whitney Cain

Whitney Cain

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities & Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
KiJuana Clark

KiJuana Clark

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8548
clark35@uga.edu
M.G. Coffee

M.G. Coffee

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Casey Crock

Casey Crock

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
ccrock@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I/Student Ombudsperson

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Tanesha Hitchcock

Tanesha Hitchcock

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-7774
tanesha@uga.edu
Tanisha Hossain

Tanisha Hossain

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Ansley Long

Ansley Long

Graduate Assistant for Student Care and Outreach

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30601
706.542.7774
arl79187@uga.edu
Jeff Long

Jeff Long

Systems Administrator Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
jlong@uga.edu
Debra Norman

Debra Norman

Administrative Associate

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
dnorman@uga.edu
Dawn Palmer

Dawn Palmer

Administrative Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dawn.palmer@uga.edu
Charlie Pettigrew

Charlie Pettigrew

Facilities & Operations Assistant

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30601
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Don Reagin

Don Reagin

Assistant to the Dean for Marketing and Communications

More Information about Don Reagin
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dreagin@uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Gabriel Shaber

Gabriel Shaber

Student Staff – Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602

706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

Interim Director of Greek Life

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Tim Smith

Tim Smith

IT Associate Director

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
tds@uga.edu
Eric Sneeden

Eric Sneeden

Doctoral Intern

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
eric.sneeden@uga.edu
June Stokely

June Stokely

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
stokely@uga.edu
Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor

Student Staff – Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Sarah Vowell

Sarah Vowell

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
June Windate

June Windate

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8545
jwind@uga.edu