Office of the
Dean of Students

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | dosadmin@uga.edu

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator Specialist

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Clay Batley

Clay Batley

Student Staff - Facilities and Services

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
clayton.batley25@uga.edu
Olivia Beck

Olivia Beck

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
obeck95@uga.edu
Jasmine Burch

Jasmine Burch

Senior Accounting Technician

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8577
jburch@uga.edu
Julia Buwick

Julia Buwick

Graduate Assistant (Case Management)

More Information about Julia Buwick
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
jbuwick@uga.edu
Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

IT Professional Specialist

Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1864
mikecamp@uga.edu
Mary Eberhard

Mary Eberhard

Senior Accountant/Ticket Manager

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8548
meber@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I/Student Ombudsperson

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Glen Harris, Jr.

Glen Harris, Jr.

Case Manager

325 Tate Student Center
Athens GA 30602
706.542.7774
geharris@uga.edu
Lyndsey Jackson

Lyndsey Jackson

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
lcjackson@uga.edu
Jeff Long

Jeff Long

Systems Administrator Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
jlong@uga.edu
Debra Norman

Debra Norman

Administrative Associate

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
dnorman@uga.edu
Kerri Owens

Kerri Owens

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
kerri.owens25@uga.edu
Dawn Palmer

Dawn Palmer

Administrative Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dawn.palmer@uga.edu
Don Reagin

Don Reagin

Assistant to the Dean for Marketing and Communications

More Information about Don Reagin
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dreagin@uga.edu
Laura Rowan

Laura Rowan

Web Developer Specialist

More Information about Laura Rowan
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5578
lkendric@uga.edu
Charlotte Sanders

Charlotte Sanders

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
charlotte.sanders25@uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

Interim Director of the Disability Resource Center

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Tim Smith

Tim Smith

IT Associate Director

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
tds@uga.edu
June Stokely

June Stokely

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
stokely@uga.edu
Sarah Tran

Sarah Tran

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
stt93880@uga.edu
Sarah Tudela

Sarah Tudela

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
Sarah.Tudela@uga.edu
Tije Wilkins

Tije Wilkins

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
taw18391@uga.edu
Celeste Wilson

Celeste Wilson

Business Manager III

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4607
clinder@uga.edu
June Windate

June Windate

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8545
jwind@uga.edu
Rebecca Wright

Rebecca Wright

Student Media Coordinator

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
rebecca.wright25@uga.edu