Office of the
Dean of Students

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | dosadmin@uga.edu

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students for the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Olivia Beck

Olivia Beck

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
obeck95@uga.edu
Jasmine Burch

Jasmine Burch

Senior Accounting Technician

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8577
jburch@uga.edu
Julia Buwick

Julia Buwick

Graduate Assistant (Case Management)

More Information about Julia Buwick
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
jbuwick@uga.edu
Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

IT Professional Specialist

Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1864
mikecamp@uga.edu
Johanna Chotiwat

Johanna Chotiwat

Administrative Associate

More Information about Johanna Chotiwat
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
chotiwat@uga.edu
Mary Eberhard

Mary Eberhard

Senior Accountant/Ticket Manager

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8548
meber@uga.edu
Damisi Fawole

Damisi Fawole

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dfawole@uga.edu
Lee Fowler

Lee Fowler

Administrative Associate

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
leefowl@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Lyndsey Jackson

Lyndsey Jackson

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
lcjackson@uga.edu
Katie Korth

Katie Korth

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
korth@uga.edu
Jeff Long

Jeff Long

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
jlong@uga.edu
Paige Marogil

Paige Marogil

Student Staff - Marketing and Communications

More Information about Paige Marogil
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
paige.marogil25@uga.edu
Debra Norman

Debra Norman

Administrative Assistant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
dnorman@uga.edu
Kerri Owens

Kerri Owens

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
kerri.owens25@uga.edu
Dawn Palmer

Dawn Palmer

Administrative Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dawn.palmer@uga.edu
Adriana Perez

Adriana Perez

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
adriana4@uga.edu
Don Reagin

Don Reagin

Assistant to the Dean for Marketing and Communications

More Information about Don Reagin
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dreagin@uga.edu
Laura Rowan

Laura Rowan

Web Developer Specialist

More Information about Laura Rowan
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5578
lkendric@uga.edu
Karen Saunders

Karen Saunders

Administrative Specialist and Student Ombudsperson

More Information about Karen Saunders
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
ksaunders@uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Tim Smith

Tim Smith

IT Associate Director

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
tds@uga.edu
June Stokely

June Stokely

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
stokely@uga.edu
Sarah Tran

Sarah Tran

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
stt93880@uga.edu
Brad Williamson

Brad Williamson

Student Staff - Facilities and Services

More Information about Brad Williamson
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
blw62@uga.edu
Celeste Wilson

Celeste Wilson

Business Manager III

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4607
clinder@uga.edu
June Windate

June Windate

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8545
jwind@uga.edu
Caitlyn Wine

Caitlyn Wine

Senior Coordinator for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Caitlyn Wine
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8538
ckolesar@uga.edu