Office of the
Dean of Students

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774 | dosadmin@uga.edu

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities & Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Merritt Brock

Merritt Brock

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
merritt.brock@uga.edu
Whitney Cain

Whitney Cain

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities & Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
Dayana Castrejon

Dayana Castrejon

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
KiJuana Clark

KiJuana Clark

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8548
clark35@uga.edu
Megan Edwards

Megan Edwards

Case Manager

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
meganedwards@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I/Student Ombudsperson

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Ruth Hays

Ruth Hays

Graduate Assistant - Tate Student Center Administration

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
ruth.hays@uga.edu
Tanesha Hitchcock

Tanesha Hitchcock

Front Desk Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
tanesha@uga.edu
Tanisha Hossain

Tanisha Hossain

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Kelly Krincek

Kelly Krincek

Student Media Assistant

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Mary Nichols Lollis

Mary Nichols Lollis

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Ansley Long

Ansley Long

Case Manager

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30601
706.542.7774
arl79187@uga.edu
Anamaria Nelson

Anamaria Nelson

Senior Accountant & Ticket Manager

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
anamaria.nelson@uga.edu
Debra Norman

Debra Norman

Administrative Associate

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
dnorman@uga.edu
Dawn Palmer

Dawn Palmer

Administrative Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dawn.palmer@uga.edu
Charlie Pettigrew

Charlie Pettigrew

Facilities & Operations Assistant

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30601
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Don Reagin

Don Reagin

Assistant to the Dean for Marketing and Communications

More Information about Don Reagin
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dreagin@uga.edu
William Redding

William Redding

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Eric Sneeden

Eric Sneeden

Doctoral Intern

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
eric.sneeden@uga.edu
June Windate

June Windate

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8545
jwind@uga.edu