Amanda Torrence

Amanda Torrence

Senior Coordinator for Community Engagement

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0830
Amanda.torrence25@uga.edu
Nicholas Trotter

Nicholas Trotter

Graduate Assistant
Arch Society

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
ntrotter@uga.edu
Katie Rappold

Katie Rappold

Graduate Assistant
Campus and Community Outreach

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
krappold@uga.edu
Melvin Whitehead

Melvin Whitehead

Doctoral Intern
IMPACT Service Breaks

More Information about Melvin Whitehead
201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
melvin.whitehead@uga.edu
Ena Walker

Ena Walker

Graduate Assistant
Dawg Camp

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
ena.walker@uga.edu
Abbi Flagg

Abbi Flagg

Graduate Assistant
Leadership and New Student Engagement

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
aflagg@uga.edu