Center for Leadership and Service

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30605
706.583.0830 | cls@uga.edu

Jen Rentschler

Jen Rentschler

Director of the Center for Leadership & Service

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jenren@uga.edu
Eddie Higginbotham, IV

Eddie Higginbotham, IV

Assistant Director for Leadership & New Student Engagement

More Information about Eddie Higginbotham, IV
201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
eddieh@uga.edu
Sarayfah Bolling

Sarayfah Bolling

Senior Coordinator for Social Justice Education

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6801
sbolling@uga.edu
Kyle Anderson

Kyle Anderson

Senior Coordinator for Campus and Community Outreach

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6265
andkyle@uga.edu
Temika Scott

Temika Scott

Administrative Assistant

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
mikascot@uga.edu
Emily Jaynes

Emily Jaynes

Graduate Assistant
Arch Society

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
emily.jaynes@uga.edu
Amanda Torrence

Amanda Torrence

Graduate Assistant
Campus and Community Outreach

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
amanda.torrence25@uga.edu
Melvin Whitehead

Melvin Whitehead

Doctoral Intern
IMPACT Service Breaks

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
melvin.whitehead@uga.edu
Blaise Bolemon

Blaise Bolemon

Graduate Assistant
Dawg Camp

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
blaiseb@uga.edu
Jaclyn Hawkins

Jaclyn Hawkins

Graduate Assistant
LeaderShape Institute

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jaclynmariehawkins@uga.edu
Megan Faulkner

Megan Faulkner

AmeriCorps VISTA
Clarke Co. Mentoring Program

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
meganf6@uga.edu