A-Z Index: W

Kristy Walker

Kristy Walker

Associate Director for Business and HR

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8297
klwalker@uga.edu
Jason K. Wallace

Jason K. Wallace

Interim Director of Multicultural Services and Programs

More Information about Jason K. Wallace
404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
jasonw@uga.edu
Larisa Wallace, MPH, RHIA

Larisa Wallace, MPH, RHIA

Department Manager and Assessment Specialist, Health Promotion Department and John Fontaine, Jr. Center for Alcohol Awareness and Education

More Information about Larisa Wallace, MPH, RHIA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
lwallace@uhs.uga.edu
Matthew Waller

Matthew Waller

Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Matthew Waller
350B Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1665
mewaller@uga.edu
Samra B. Ward

Samra B. Ward

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Samra B. Ward
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
samra@uga.edu
Jennifer B. Wares, MD, FACEP

Jennifer B. Wares, MD, FACEP

Physician for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Jennifer B. Wares, MD, FACEP
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jennifer Warren, RN, BSN

Jennifer Warren, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Green

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Asia Watkins

Asia Watkins

Graduate Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
asia.watkins@uga.edu
Andrea B. Welter, PA-C

Andrea B. Welter, PA-C

Physician Assistant for the Women's Clinic

More Information about Andrea B. Welter, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Keith Wenrich

Keith Wenrich

Director of Recreational Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
kwenrich@uga.edu
Tori Whitaker

Tori Whitaker

Accommodated Testing Specialist

More Information about Tori Whitaker
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
toriw@uga.edu
Melvin Whitehead

Melvin Whitehead

Doctoral Intern
IMPACT Service Breaks

More Information about Melvin Whitehead
201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
melvin.whitehead@uga.edu
Ashley Whitten

Ashley Whitten

Main Desk Administrative Assistant

More Information about Ashley Whitten
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ashley.whitten@uga.edu
Kimberly Whitten

Kimberly Whitten

Development Associate

236 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1794
kwhitten@uga.edu
Jamie Wilkes

Jamie Wilkes

Maintenance Supervisor, Family and Graduate Housing and Greek Park

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8407
jbwilkes@uga.edu
Tije Wilkins

Tije Wilkins

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
taw18391@uga.edu
Brian Williams

Brian Williams

Senior Associate Director for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
brianwil@uga.edu
Lisa Williamson

Lisa Williamson

Coordinator for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lisawilliamson@uga.edu
Markitta Willoughby

Markitta Willoughby

Building Services Supervisor: Russell Hall

Russell Hall
706-542-8337
markitta@uga.edu
Katie Wilson

Katie Wilson

Sign Language Interpreter

More Information about Katie Wilson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
wilsonkd@uga.edu
Victor K. Wilson

Victor K. Wilson

Vice President for Student Affairs

More Information about Victor K. Wilson
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
wilsonv@uga.edu
Celeste Wilson

Celeste Wilson

Business Manager III

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4607
clinder@uga.edu
June Windate

June Windate

Senior Accountant

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8545
jwind@uga.edu
Pam Wofford

Pam Wofford

Coordinator Assistant, Disability Services

More Information about Pam Wofford
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
pwofford@uga.edu
Alicia Worthy

Alicia Worthy

Student Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5773
mspinfo@uga.edu