A-Z Index: T

David Lynn Tabor (Lynn), MBA, FACHE

David Lynn Tabor (Lynn), MBA, FACHE

Associate Director for Support Services

More Information about David Lynn Tabor (Lynn), MBA, FACHE
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8715
ltabor@uhs.uga.edu
Alicia Talbird, LMSW

Alicia Talbird, LMSW

Case Manager, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Alicia Talbird, LMSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Biff Tant

Biff Tant

Maintenance Supervisor for Work Control and Warehouse Operations

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8408
btant@uga.edu
Houston Taylor

Houston Taylor

Manager, Diagnostic Services

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8643
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Tiffany Teasley

Tiffany Teasley

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
706-542-8290
tifftea@uga.edu
Amy Thomas

Amy Thomas

Associate Director for Business Services

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Amy.Thomas@uga.edu
Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Director of Facilities

Russell Hall
706-542-8982
gtthomps@uga.edu
Moriah Thompson, RN

Moriah Thompson, RN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Gold

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

IT Manager

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
seth@uga.edu
Ash Thompson, MD

Ash Thompson, MD

Psychiatrist, Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Ash Thompson, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Lori Tinnell

Lori Tinnell

Diagnostic Services - Laboratory Assistant Manager

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8643
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amanda Torrence

Amanda Torrence

Graduate Assistant
Campus and Community Outreach

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
amanda.torrence25@uga.edu
Marcela Torres-Cervantes

Marcela Torres-Cervantes

Educational Program Specialist

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-5773
marcela.tc@uga.edu
Sarah Tran

Sarah Tran

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
stt93880@uga.edu
John Trawick

John Trawick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
jtrawick@uga.edu
Arial Treankler, PsyD

Arial Treankler, PsyD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Arial Treankler, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention Coordinator

More Information about Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
ktruesdell@uhs.uga.edu
Nyerere Tryman

Nyerere Tryman

Senior Coordinator for Academic Initiatives and Student Leadership

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
ntryman@uga.edu