A-Z Index: T

Alicia Talbird, LCSW

Alicia Talbird, LCSW

Case Manager, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Alicia Talbird, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Biff Tant

Biff Tant

Maintenance Supervisor for Work Control and Warehouse Operations

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8408
btant@uga.edu
Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor

Student Staff – Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Tiffany Teasley

Tiffany Teasley

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
706-542-8290
tifftea@uga.edu
Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD

Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Ash Thompson, MD

Ash Thompson, MD

Psychiatrist, Senior Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Ash Thompson, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Steven Thompson

Steven Thompson

Student Staff

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
sjt21027@uga.edu
Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Director of Facilities

Russell Hall
706-542-8982
gtthomps@uga.edu
Seth Thompson

Seth Thompson

IT Manager

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
seth@uga.edu
Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Lori Tinnell

Lori Tinnell

Diagnostic Services - Laboratory Manager

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8643
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Olivia Tran

Olivia Tran

Graduate Assistant, LGBT Resource Center

More Information about Olivia Tran
221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
oktran@uga.edu
John Trawick

John Trawick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
jtrawick@uga.edu
Arial Treankler, PsyD

Arial Treankler, PsyD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Arial Treankler, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director of Health Promotion and Community Outreach

More Information about Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
ktruesdell@uhs.uga.edu
Sarah Tudela

Sarah Tudela

Administrative Associate

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
Sarah.Tudela@uga.edu
Christy Tweedy

Christy Tweedy

Sustainability Coordinator

Church Hall
706-542-4514
ctweedy@uga.edu