A-Z Index: T

Alicia Talbird, LCSW

Alicia Talbird, LCSW

Case Manager, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Alicia Talbird, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amberly Tankersley

Amberly Tankersley

Administrative Associate

201 Ramsey Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
amberly.tankersley@uga.edu
Biff Tant

Biff Tant

Maintenance Supervisor for Work Control and Warehouse Operations

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8408
btant@uga.edu
Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor

Student Staff – Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD, FAAFP

Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD, FAAFP

Physician for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Dr. Satya Thippareddi, MD, FAAFP
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jared Thompson

Jared Thompson

IT Manager

201 Ramsey Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
Jared.Thompson@uga.edu
Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

Director of Facilities

Russell Hall
706-542-8982
gtthomps@uga.edu
Ash Thompson, MD

Ash Thompson, MD

Psychiatrist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Ash Thompson, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Linda Thurmond, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Lori Tinnell, MT (ASCP)

Lori Tinnell, MT (ASCP)

Diagnostic Services - Laboratory Manager

More Information about Lori Tinnell, MT (ASCP)
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8643
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amanda Torrence

Amanda Torrence

Senior Coordinator for Community Engagement

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0830
Amanda.torrence25@uga.edu
Jennifer Tramel, LMT

Jennifer Tramel, LMT

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Jennifer Tramel, LMT
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
John Trawick

John Trawick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
jtrawick@uga.edu
Arial Treankler, PsyD

Arial Treankler, PsyD

Director of Clinical Services, Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Arial Treankler, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Nicholas Trotter

Nicholas Trotter

Graduate Assistant
Arch Society

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
ntrotter@uga.edu
Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES

Assistant Director of Health Promotion and Community Outreach

More Information about Kelly Truesdell, MPH, CHES
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
ktruesdell@uhs.uga.edu
Sarah Tudela

Sarah Tudela

Administrative Specialist

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Sarah.Tudela@uga.edu
Patrick Turpin

Patrick Turpin

Graphic Designer

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8493
p.turpin@uga.edu
Christy Tweedy

Christy Tweedy

Sustainability Coordinator

Church Hall
706-542-4514
ctweedy@uga.edu