A-Z Index: S

Hidaya Salman

Hidaya Salman

Office Assistant

More Information about Hidaya Salman
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
isl@uga.edu
Holly Samples, RD, LD

Holly Samples, RD, LD

Nutrition Counseling Coordinator

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
hsamples@uhs.uga.edu
Kevin C. Sanville, MD, MS, FAAFP

Kevin C. Sanville, MD, MS, FAAFP

Lead Physician for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Kevin C. Sanville, MD, MS, FAAFP
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Rebecca Scarbro

Rebecca Scarbro

Associate Director

More Information about Rebecca Scarbro
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
rcw34@uga.edu
Adam Scarbro

Adam Scarbro

Special Events and Alumni Coordinator

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1421
scarbroj@uga.edu
Scarlett Schneider, MD

Scarlett Schneider, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Scarlett Schneider, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Anna Schramski

Anna Schramski

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
aschrams1@uga.edu
Temika Scott

Temika Scott

Administrative Assistant

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
mikascot@uga.edu
Keener Scott

Keener Scott

Associate Director for Staff Development and Student Conduct

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
kscott@uga.edu
Beau Seagraves

Beau Seagraves

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Beau Seagraves
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
beaus@uga.edu
Sam Sego

Sam Sego

Graduate Assistant
Arch Society

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
samcs@uga.edu
Claudia Shamp

Claudia Shamp

Director of Greek Life

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
cshamp@uga.edu
Austin Shedden, PsyD

Austin Shedden, PsyD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Austin Shedden, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Mary Shelnutt

Mary Shelnutt

Human Resources Specialist

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
mary@uga.edu
Emily Shumate, RDH

Emily Shumate, RDH

Dental Hygienist

More Information about Emily Shumate, RDH
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8700
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Blake Singleton

Blake Singleton

Area Coordinator-East Campus Village and Family and Graduate Housing

Rooker Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2041
lbsingle@uga.edu
Dennis Sisko

Dennis Sisko

Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8541
siskodii@uga.edu
J. Rashad Small

J. Rashad Small

Senior Coordinator, LGBT Resource Center

More Information about J. Rashad Small
221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
rsmall@uga.edu
Ralphel Smith, Ph.D.

Ralphel Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Residence Life

Brumby Hall - Room #5
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2685
rlsmith@uga.edu
T. Andy Smith, DPT, MTC, Cert DN, FMS Professional

T. Andy Smith, DPT, MTC, Cert DN, FMS Professional

Physical Therapist, Manager of Physical Therapy Department

More Information about T. Andy Smith, DPT, MTC, Cert DN, FMS Professional
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Connor Smith

Connor Smith

Graduate Intern for ISAB (CSAA)

210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
connor.smith@uga.edu
Jamee Smith

Jamee Smith

Communications & Marketing Specialist, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8667
smithj@uhs.uga.edu
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Assistant Dean of Students for Student Care and Outreach

More Information about Carrie Smith
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
cvsmith1@uga.edu
Donnie Smith

Donnie Smith

Environmental Services Manager

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1162
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Tim Smith

Tim Smith

IT Associate Director

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
tds@uga.edu
Sara E. Smith-Thompson, MD, FACOG

Sara E. Smith-Thompson, MD, FACOG

Lead Physician for the Women's Clinic

More Information about Sara E. Smith-Thompson, MD, FACOG
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Benjamin Stephens

Benjamin Stephens

Coordinator of Event Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8403
bs@uga.edu
Niki Stephenson, RDH

Niki Stephenson, RDH

Dental Hygienist

More Information about Niki Stephenson, RDH
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1162
Josh Stewart

Josh Stewart

Assistant Director for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
stewartj@uga.edu
Stevie Stigler, LPC, NCC

Stevie Stigler, LPC, NCC

Licensed Professional Counselor, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Stevie Stigler, LPC, NCC
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
June Stokely

June Stokely

IT Professional Associate

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
stokely@uga.edu
Amy Stowers, LDO

Amy Stowers, LDO

Vision Clinic Manager

More Information about Amy Stowers, LDO
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
David Strumpf

David Strumpf

Residence Hall Director, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8344
dstrumpf@uga.edu
Wes Summers

Wes Summers

Web Developer Principal

More Information about Wes Summers
241 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4069
wsummers@uga.edu
Roman Surveyor

Roman Surveyor

C-Print & Captioning Specialist

More Information about Roman Surveyor
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
romansur@uga.edu