A-Z Index: M

Whitney Cain

Whitney Mack

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities and Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
Monica S. Magby

Monica S. Magby

Senior Administrative Specialist

More Information about Monica S. Magby
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
msmagby@uga.edu
J. Barrett Malone

J. Barrett Malone

Director of Student Conduct

More Information about J. Barrett Malone
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
bmalone@uga.edu
Michelle Maner

Michelle Maner

Business Services Assistant Manager

More Information about Michelle Maner
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.0219
mmaner@uhs.uga.edu
Aimee T. Martin, MD

Aimee T. Martin, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Aimee T. Martin, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Magen Martin

Magen Martin

Building Services Supervisor - Hill Community

Hill Hall
706-542-8332
mmartin@uga.edu
Tammie Martin

Tammie Martin

Main Desk Accommodations Assistant

More Information about Tammie Martin
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tmartin6@uga.edu
Cynthia Martin

Cynthia Martin

Administrative Associate II

More Information about Cynthia Martin
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
reneam@uga.edu
Andrew Mathis

Mathis

Graduate Assistant

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
v.mathis@uga.edu
Linden Mathis

Linden Mathis

Administrative Assistant II

More Information about Linden Mathis
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
linden.mathis@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Kyle McReynolds

Kyle McReynolds

Student Office Manager

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
kmcreynolds@uga.edu
Rita Melville, LDO

Rita Melville, LDO

Licensed Dispensing Optician for the Vision Clinic

More Information about Rita Melville, LDO
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Melissa Mitchell

Melissa Mitchell

Associate Accountant

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
melissa.mitchell@uga.edu
Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Jackie Mitchell
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
jackiem@uga.edu
Tina Mixon

Tina Mixon

Business Manager II

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
tfields@uga.edu
Ryan Mohney

Ryan Mohney

Graduate Assistant

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
rmohney@uga.edu
Carolyn Monette

Carolyn Monette

Graduate Assistant for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
camonette@uga.edu
Veronica Monroy

Veronica Monroy

Building Services Supervisor, Myers Community

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9391
vern22@uga.edu
Eileen Moore

Eileen Moore

Administrative Associate

More Information about Eileen Moore
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
emore@uga.edu
Azura Morgan

Azura Morgan

Area Coordinator - Reed, Creswell Communities

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8344
akmorgan@uga.edu
Teresa Morneault, PT DPT, WCS

Teresa Morneault, PT DPT, WCS

Physical Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Teresa Morneault, PT DPT, WCS
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Nikki Mottley

Nikki Mottley

Web Developer, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2104
nmottley@uhs.uga.edu
Hannah Mountford

Hannah Mountford

Residence Hall Director-Brumby Hall

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-8357
hmmount@uga.edu
Chrisy Mramor

Chrisy Mramor

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Chrisy Mramor
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
csmramor@uga.edu
Marty Mullis

Marty Mullis

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
marty.mullis@uga.edu