A-Z Index: M

Whitney Cain

Whitney Mack

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities & Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
J. Barrett Malone

J. Barrett Malone

Director

More Information about J. Barrett Malone
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
bmalone@uga.edu
Chad Mandala

Chad Mandala

Director of the LGBT Resource Center

More Information about Chad Mandala
221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
chad.mandala@uga.edu
Michelle Maner

Michelle Maner

Business Services Assistant Manager

More Information about Michelle Maner
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.0219
mmaner@uhs.uga.edu
Larisa Maristany, MT (ASCP) SBB

Larisa Maristany, MT (ASCP) SBB

Diagnostic Services, Assistant Laboratory Manager

More Information about Larisa Maristany, MT (ASCP) SBB
55 Carlton Street
Athens GA 30602
706.542.8643
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Tammie Martin

Tammie Martin

Main Desk Accommodations Assistant

More Information about Tammie Martin
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tmartin6@uga.edu
Jessica Masters, MEd, LDO, ABOC, NCLE, COA

Jessica Masters, MEd, LDO, ABOC, NCLE, COA

Licensed Dispensing Optician for the Vision Clinic

More Information about Jessica Masters, MEd, LDO, ABOC, NCLE, COA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Alex Mastorakis

Alex Mastorakis

Graduate Assistant for the University Union Student Programming Board

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Alexandra.Mastorakis@uga.edu
Linden Mathis

Linden Mathis

Administrative Coordinator

More Information about Linden Mathis
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
linden.mathis@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Brittany Mauzy, MAC, LAPC

Brittany Mauzy, MAC, LAPC

Program Manager for the Collegiate Recovery Community

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
bmauzy@uhs.uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
Paige McDaniel

Paige McDaniel

Coordinator for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
spmcdaniel@uga.edu
Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Amy Medina, RN, BSN

Amy Medina, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for the Women's Clinic

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Steven Miller

Steven Miller

Student Assistant to the Director

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
steven.miller@uga.edu
Allison Miller

Allison Miller

Marketing Professional, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8667
amiller@uhs.uga.edu
Grant Mitchell

Grant Mitchell

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell

Scoring and Testing Services Coordinator

More Information about Jackie Mitchell
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
jackiem@uga.edu
Tina Mixon

Tina Mixon

Business Manager II

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
tfields@uga.edu
Montse Molas

Montse Molas

Graduate Assistant for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
montse.molas@uga.edu
Veronica Monroy

Veronica Monroy

Building Services Supervisor, Myers Community

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9391
vern22@uga.edu
Eileen Moore

Eileen Moore

Administrative Associate

More Information about Eileen Moore
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
emore@uga.edu
Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS

Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS

Physical Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Nikki Mottley

Nikki Mottley

Web Developer, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2104
nmottley@uhs.uga.edu
Chrisy Mramor

Chrisy Mramor

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Chrisy Mramor
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
csmramor@uga.edu
Marty Mullis

Marty Mullis

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
marty.mullis@uga.edu
Shruti Muruganandan

Shruti Muruganandan

Communications Intern

210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
isl@uga.edu