A-Z Index: M

Whitney Cain

Whitney Mack

Assistant Director for Tate Facilities and Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
whitneycain@uga.edu
J. Barrett Malone

J. Barrett Malone

Director

More Information about J. Barrett Malone
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
bmalone@uga.edu
Chad Mandala

Chad Mandala

Director of the LGBT Resource Center

221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
chad.mandala@uga.edu
Michelle Maner

Michelle Maner

Business Services Assistant Manager

More Information about Michelle Maner
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.0219
mmaner@uhs.uga.edu
Tammie Martin

Tammie Martin

Main Desk Accommodations Assistant

More Information about Tammie Martin
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tmartin6@uga.edu
Magen Martin

Magen Martin

Building Services Supervisor - Hill Community

Hill Hall
706-542-8332
mmartin@uga.edu
Linden Mathis

Linden Mathis

Administrative Assistant II

More Information about Linden Mathis
210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
linden.mathis@uga.edu
Dee Matthews

Dee Matthews

UGACard Office Manager

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8555
deester@uga.edu
Delisa McDaniel

Delisa McDaniel

Customer Service Representative

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3040
delisa.mcdaniel@uga.edu
Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald

Dean of Students

More Information about Bill McDonald
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
bmcdonal@uga.edu
Amy Medina, RN, BSN

Amy Medina, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for the Women's Clinic

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Rita Melville, LDO

Rita Melville, LDO

Licensed Dispensing Optician for the Vision Clinic

More Information about Rita Melville, LDO
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Allison Miller

Allison Miller

Marketing Professional, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8667
amiller@uhs.uga.edu
Taylor Mitchell

Taylor Mitchell

Graduate Assistant for Traditions and Collaborative Events

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
tbm01221@uga.edu
Jackie Mitchell

Jackie Mitchell

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Jackie Mitchell
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
jackiem@uga.edu
Tina Mixon

Tina Mixon

Business Manager II

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
tfields@uga.edu
Veronica Monroy

Veronica Monroy

Building Services Supervisor, Myers Community

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9391
vern22@uga.edu
Eileen Moore

Eileen Moore

Administrative Associate

More Information about Eileen Moore
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
emore@uga.edu
Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS

Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS

Physical Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Teresa Morneault, PT, DPT, WCS
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Nikki Mottley

Nikki Mottley

Web Developer, Communications Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2104
nmottley@uhs.uga.edu
Hannah Mountford

Hannah Mountford

Area Coordinator - Brumby, Creswell, Russell Halls

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-8357
hmmount@uga.edu
Chrisy Mramor

Chrisy Mramor

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Chrisy Mramor
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
csmramor@uga.edu
Marty Mullis

Marty Mullis

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
marty.mullis@uga.edu