A-Z Index: K

Kevin Karneboge

Kevin Karneboge

Assistant Director, Interpreting & Captioning Services

More Information about Kevin Karneboge
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
kevkarn@uga.edu
Linda Kasper

Linda Kasper

Executive Director of University Housing

More Information about Linda Kasper
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
linda.kasper@uga.edu
Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD

Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD

Pharmacist, Assistant Pharmacy Manager

More Information about Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9979
contact@uhs.uga.edu
William “Bill” Kemper, MBA

William “Bill” Kemper, MBA

Material Services Manager

More Information about William “Bill” Kemper, MBA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8580
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Sarah Kesler

Sarah Kesler

Administrative Manager

More Information about Sarah Kesler
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sckesler@uga.edu
Beth Kindamo, RDN, LD, CNSC

Beth Kindamo, RDN, LD, CNSC

Nutrition Education Coordinator

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
ekindamo@uhs.uga.edu
Greg Kirby

Greg Kirby

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of Campus Reservations, Events & Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
gkirby@uga.edu
Christine Kopacz

Christine Kopacz

Assistant Director for Student Conduct

247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1131
christine.odea@uga.edu
Austin Kovarik

Austin Kovarik

Information Technology Manager

More Information about Austin Kovarik
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
akovarik@uga.edu
Kelly Krincek

Kelly Krincek

Student Media Assistant

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC

Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC

Business Services Manager

More Information about Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8638
skuykendall@uhs.uga.edu