A-Z Index: K

Kevin Karneboge

Kevin Karneboge

Senior Coordinator, Interpreting & Captioning Services

More Information about Kevin Karneboge
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
kevkarn@uga.edu
Danni Keane

Danni Keane

Senior Coordinator for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
DANIELLE.KEANE@uga.edu
Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD

Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD

Pharmacist, Assistant Pharmacy Manager

More Information about Jodi C. Kearney, RPh, PharmD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9979
contact@uhs.uga.edu
William “Bill” Kemper, MBA

William “Bill” Kemper, MBA

Material Services Manager

More Information about William “Bill” Kemper, MBA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8580
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Sarah Kesler

Sarah Kesler

Administrative Manager

More Information about Sarah Kesler
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sckesler@uga.edu
Jessica Kilby

Jessica Kilby

Coordinator for Campus Reservations

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
jkilby@uga.edu
Greg Kirby

Greg Kirby

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center and Director of Campus Reservations, Events & Technical Services

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
gkirby@uga.edu
Matt Klein

Matt Klein

Graduate Assistant – Homecoming

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
mattk249@uga.edu
Christine Kopacz

Christine Kopacz

Senior Coordinator - Housing

247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1131
christine.odea@uga.edu
Austin Kovarik

Austin Kovarik

Information Technology Manager

More Information about Austin Kovarik
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
akovarik@uga.edu
Gerard Kowalski

Gerard Kowalski

Executive Director of University Housing

More Information about Gerard Kowalski
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
kowalski@uga.edu
Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC

Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC

Business Services Manager

More Information about Shannon M. Kuykendall, CPC
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8638
skuykendall@uhs.uga.edu