A-Z Index: H

Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD

Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amanda Hales

Amanda Hales

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Amanda Hales
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ahales@uga.edu
Kathryn Hall

Kathryn Hall

Senior Coordinator for Staff Development and Student Conduct

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
kchall@uga.edu
Jody Hall

Jody Hall

Print & Copy Administrative Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8495
jodyhall@uga.edu
Jennifer Hardister

Jennifer Hardister

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jah53565@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I/Student Ombudsperson

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Glen Harris, Jr.

Glen Harris, Jr.

Case Manager

325 Tate Student Center
Athens GA 30602
706.542.7774
geharris@uga.edu
Lance Haynie

Lance Haynie

Associate Director for Programs

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lhaynie@uga.edu
Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW

Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Cary A. Hefty, MD

Cary A. Hefty, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Cary A. Hefty, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Camilla Herndon, MPH

Camilla Herndon, MPH

Sexual Health Coordinator

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
cherndon@uhs.uga.edu
Clara Herrin, MD

Clara Herrin, MD

Physician for the Women's Clinic

More Information about Clara Herrin, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jennifer Hester, LCSW

Jennifer Hester, LCSW

Lead Mental Health Professional, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Jennifer Hester, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Erin Higgenbotham, PhD

Erin Higgenbotham, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Erin Higgenbotham, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Matthew Hinton, LMFT

Matthew Hinton, LMFT

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Zahria Holmon

Zahria Holmon

Student Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5773
mspinfo@uga.edu
Walker Holman

Walker Holman

Graduate Assistant for Greek Housing Management

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
jwh53641@uga.edu
Patrick Hood

Patrick Hood

Maintenance Supervisor

Hill Hall
Athens, GA 30602

tphood@uga.edu
Caron Hope, LPC

Caron Hope, LPC

Assistant Director of Health Promotion and Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention

More Information about Caron Hope, LPC
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
chope@uhs.uga.edu
Tanisha Hossain

Tanisha Hossain

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Chandre Howard

Chandre Howard

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
Athens GA 30602
706-542-8290
ljhoward@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

More Information about Michele Howard
306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Michael Husted

Michael Husted

Assistant Director for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
hustedm@uga.edu