A-Z Index: H

Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD

Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Angela Nutt Hahn, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Allie Halbert, MSW

Allie Halbert, MSW

Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention Education Coordinator

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
ahalbert@uhs.uga.edu
Amanda Hales

Amanda Hales

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Amanda Hales
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ahales@uga.edu
Kathryn Hall

Kathryn Hall

Senior Coordinator for Staff Development and Student Conduct

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
kchall@uga.edu
Jody Hall

Jody Hall

Print & Copy Administrative Manager

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8495
jodyhall@uga.edu
Shirelle Haugh Hallum, MPH

Shirelle Haugh Hallum, MPH

Program Assessment Specialist

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
shallum@uhs.uga.edu
Jennifer Hardister

Jennifer Hardister

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jah53565@uga.edu
Charisse Harper

Charisse Harper

Office Manager/Administrative Manager I/Student Ombudsperson

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8544
charper@uga.edu
Wynell Harper

Wynell Harper

Administrative Assistant for Business Services

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
wynell@uga.edu
Glen Harris Jr.

Glen Harris Jr.

Residence Hall Director-Russell Hall

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-1694
geharris@uga.edu
Elise Harvey

Elise Harvey

Senior Coordinator for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
eharvey@uga.edu
Jaclyn Hawkins

Jaclyn Hawkins

Graduate Assistant
LeaderShape Institute

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
jaclynmariehawkins@uga.edu
Lance Haynie

Lance Haynie

Associate Director for Programs

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lhaynie@uga.edu
Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW

Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Dawn Healy, MSW, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Cary A. Hefty, MD

Cary A. Hefty, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Green

More Information about Cary A. Hefty, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jeffrey Henderson, PhD, ABPP

Jeffrey Henderson, PhD, ABPP

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Jeffrey Henderson, PhD, ABPP
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Clara Herrin, MD

Clara Herrin, MD

Physician for the Women's Clinic

More Information about Clara Herrin, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jennifer Hester, LCSW

Jennifer Hester, LCSW

Lead Mental Health Professional, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Jennifer Hester, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Eddie Higginbotham, IV

Eddie Higginbotham, IV

Assistant Director for Leadership & New Student Engagement

More Information about Eddie Higginbotham, IV
201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
eddieh@uga.edu
Patrick Hood

Patrick Hood

Maintenance Supervisor

Hill Hall
Athens, GA 30602

tphood@uga.edu
Allison Hood

Allison Hood

Public Relations Intern

210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30605
706.542.5867
isl@uga.edu
Caron Hope, LPC

Caron Hope, LPC

Assistant Director of Health Promotion and Relationship & Sexual Violence Prevention

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
chope@uhs.uga.edu
Chandre Howard

Chandre Howard

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
Athens GA 30602
706-542-8290
ljhoward@uga.edu
Michele Howard

Michele Howard

Associate Vice President

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
mmhoward@uga.edu
Alice Huff, MSW, LCSW

Alice Huff, MSW, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Alice Huff, MSW, LCSW
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Diane Humphreys

Diane Humphreys

Graduate Assistant - Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
diane.humphreys@uga.edu
Michael Husted

Michael Husted

Assistant Director for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
hustedm@uga.edu