A-Z Index: G

Scott Gabriel

Scott Gabriel

Central Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Myers Hall
706-542-7251
surge319@uga.edu
LaKeisha Gantt, MEd, PhD

LaKeisha Gantt, MEd, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about LaKeisha Gantt, MEd, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jennifer Garland, RN, BSN

Jennifer Garland, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for the Women's Clinic

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Becki Garrett

Becki Garrett

Administrative Associate II

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
beckic@uga.edu
Krista Garrett, PhD

Krista Garrett, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Joshua Garrett

Joshua Garrett

Coordinator of Event Services

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
shuag6@uga.edu
Joshua Garrett

Joshua Garrett

Coordinator of Event Services

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8020
shuag6@uga.edu
Brian Garsh

Brian Garsh

Graduate Assistant – Student Government Association

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
brian.garsh@uga.edu
Annie Gibson

Annie Gibson

Senior Proctor, Accommodated Testing

More Information about Annie Gibson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eagibson@uga.edu
Melanie Gibson, RHIA, MBA

Melanie Gibson, RHIA, MBA

Manager, Registration Health Information

More Information about Melanie Gibson, RHIA, MBA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8618
mgibson@uhs.uga.edu
Rick Gibson

Rick Gibson

Director of Residential Programs and Services

More Information about Rick Gibson
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-6533
rlgibson@uga.edu
Gary A. Glasser, MD

Gary A. Glasser, MD

Physician for the Women's Clinic

More Information about Gary A. Glasser, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8691
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Sara Glover, RN, BSN

Sara Glover, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Blue

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Molli Goggin

Molli Goggin

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Molli Goggin
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
molli@uga.edu
Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
josegonzalez@uga.edu
Emmie G. Bennett, M.A.

Emmie G. Bennett, M.A.

Senior Coordinator - University Judiciary & Hearings

More Information about Emmie G. Bennett, M.A.
247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1131
emmie@uga.edu
James Goodin

James Goodin

Graduate Assistant for IFC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7093
Sandra Goolsby

Sandra Goolsby

Administrative Assistant II

More Information about Sandra Goolsby
404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
sgoolsby@uga.edu
Marianne Gouge

Marianne Gouge

Captioning Production Coordinator

More Information about Marianne Gouge
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
mkgouge@uga.edu
Debra Gray, RPh

Debra Gray, RPh

Pharmacist

More Information about Debra Gray, RPh
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9979
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Montrez L. Greene

Montrez L. Greene

Senior Coordinator for NPHC & MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
montrez.greene@uga.edu
Kristine Groft

Kristine Groft

Senior Communications Coordinator

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.549.2783
kgroft@uhs.uga.edu
Renildo Guimaraes, LMT, BCTMB

Renildo Guimaraes, LMT, BCTMB

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Renildo Guimaraes, LMT, BCTMB
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Diane Gutierrez

Diane Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant for Facility Operations

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
diane.gutierrez@uga.edu