A-Z Index: F

Megan Faulkner

Megan Faulkner

AmeriCorps VISTA
Clarke Co. Mentoring Program

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
meganf6@uga.edu
Lisa Fields

Lisa Fields

Coordinator, Testing Services

More Information about Lisa Fields
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
lisaf25@uga.edu
Stephen Fleming, MD

Stephen Fleming, MD

Psychiatrist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Stephen Fleming, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jinaki Flint, PsyD

Jinaki Flint, PsyD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Jinaki Flint, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Ronald Forehand, MD, FAAFP

Ronald Forehand, MD, FAAFP

Director of Medical Services

More Information about Ronald Forehand, MD, FAAFP
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1162
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Matthew Fortunato

Matthew Fortunato

Technical Services Specialist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2453
mwf135@uga.edu
Dianne Foster

Dianne Foster

Psychometric Assistant

More Information about Dianne Foster
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
dfoster@uga.edu
Lee Fowler

Lee Fowler

Administrative Associate

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8514
leefowl@uga.edu
Mara Franklin, PA-C

Mara Franklin, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Mara Franklin, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Ashley Frederick

Ashley Frederick

Alternative Text Production Coordinator

More Information about Ashley Frederick
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
frederic@uga.edu
Kara Fresk

Kara Fresk

Director of Assessment and Staff Development

More Information about Kara Fresk
408 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.8144
kfresk@uga.edu
Mike Friedline, PhD, CAC11

Mike Friedline, PhD, CAC11

Alcohol and Other Drug (AOD) Counselor and Intervention Specialist

More Information about Mike Friedline, PhD, CAC11
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
mfriedline@uhs.uga.edu
Diana Fruth

Diana Fruth

Senior Coordinator for Staff Development

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
dfruth@uga.edu
Josh Fulmer

Josh Fulmer

Coordinator for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
jfulmer@uga.edu