A-Z Index: D

Lucy Daigle

Lucy Daigle

Graphic Designer

Print & Copy Services
375 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8492
ldaigle@uga.edu
Michael Dale

Michael Dale

Administrative Manager

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-1421
madale@uga.edu
Jeremy C. Daniel

Jeremy C. Daniel

Senior Coordinator - Assessment

247 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1131
danieljc@uga.edu
Kasey Davis

Kasey Davis

Coordinator for Greek Housing Management

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
kaseyd92@gmail.com
Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA

Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA

Associate Director of Patient Services

More Information about Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1162
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Matthew Deason

Matthew Deason

Assistant Director of Capital Projects and Code Compliance

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-7064
mdeason@uga.edu
Lindsey Deering

Lindsey Deering

Senior Alternative Text Production Assistant

More Information about Lindsey Deering
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
ldeering@uga.edu
Elizabeth Delaney

Elizabeth Delaney

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8521
e.delaney@uga.edu
Carla Dennis

Carla Dennis

Director of Administrative Services and Communications

More Information about Carla Dennis
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1421
cadennis@uga.edu
Marie DeRamus, RN, BSN

Marie DeRamus, RN, BSN

Manager, Medical Clinic Gold/Urgent Care

More Information about Marie DeRamus, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C

Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Shelley Des Jardines

Shelley Des Jardines

Administrative Assistant

More Information about Shelley Des Jardines
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sdesjar@uga.edu
Ari Deutsch, PsyD

Ari Deutsch, PsyD

Postdoctoral Fellow, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Ari Deutsch, PsyD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Samuel Disalle

Samuel Disalle

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
samuel.disalle25@uga.edu
Donna Doolittle

Donna Doolittle

Associate Accountant

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dolittle@uga.edu
Robert Douglas, LMT, NMT

Robert Douglas, LMT, NMT

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Robert Douglas, LMT, NMT
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
William R. Draper

William R. Draper

Assistant Director of Development

240 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4853
wdraper@uga.edu
Ciera Durden

Ciera Durden

Graduate Assistant, LGBT Resource Center

More Information about Ciera Durden
221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
cdurden@uga.edu