A-Z Index: D

Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA

Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA

Director of Patient Services

More Information about Martha Davis, RN, BSN, MBA
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.1162
contact@uhs.uga.edu
DeLauren Davis

DeLauren Davis

Graduate Assistant

404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
dodavis@uga.edu
Celeste Dawson

Celeste Dawson

Graduate Assistant for Student Media

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Celeste.Dawson@uga.edu
Alex DeAbreu

Alex DeAbreu

Graduate Assistant for the University Union Student Programming Board

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
alex.deabreu@uga.edu
Matthew Deason

Matthew Deason

Associate Director of Capital Projects and Code Compliance

Family and Graduate Housing Office
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-7064
mdeason@uga.edu
Carla Dennis

Carla Dennis

Director of Administrative Services and Communications

More Information about Carla Dennis
Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-1421
cadennis@uga.edu
Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C

Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Gold

More Information about Leonard D. DeRamus, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8609
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Donna Doolittle

Donna Doolittle

Senior Operations Supervisor

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
dolittle@uga.edu
William R. Draper

William R. Draper

Assistant Director of Development

240 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4853
wdraper@uga.edu
Adam Drew

Adam Drew

Student Staff

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
svrc@uga.edu
Madison Drummond

Madison Drummond

Student Assistant

306 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
Tevin Duncan

Tevin Duncan

Coordinator for Fitness & Wellness

201 Ramsey Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
Tevin.Duncan@uga.edu
Molly Dunn, MEd

Molly Dunn, MEd

Prevention Educator & Peer Mentor Coordinator

More Information about Molly Dunn, MEd
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
mdunn@uhs.uga.edu