A-Z Index: B

Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C

Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Red and Sports Medicine

More Information about Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8636
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Trisha Tonge Barefield

Trisha Tonge Barefield

Senior Coordinator, Accommodated Testing & Disability Services

More Information about Trisha Tonge Barefield
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tatonge@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students for the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Steve Barrantes

Steve Barrantes

Office Assistant

210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
isl@uga.edu
Lynisha Batson

Lynisha Batson

Office Assistant

210 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5867
isl@uga.edu
Chris Battle

Chris Battle

Graduate Assistant for NPHC and MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
chrisrbattle@uga.edu
Olivia Beck

Olivia Beck

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
obeck95@uga.edu
Laitin Beecham

Laitin Beecham

Graduate Assistant for UGA Miracle & Community Service

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
lwb77716@uga.edu
Erin Benson

Erin Benson

Senior Assistant Director, Disability Services

More Information about Erin Benson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eew@uga.edu
Peter Bertot, Jr.

Peter Bertot, Jr.

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services & Intake

More Information about Peter Bertot, Jr.
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
pbertot@uga.edu
Anthony Blasucci

Anthony Blasucci

Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
Tony.Blasucci@uga.edu
Ricky Boggs

Ricky Boggs

Area Coordinator, Myers and Hill Communities

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5217
prboggs@uga.edu
Blaise Bolemon

Blaise Bolemon

Graduate Assistant
Dawg Camp

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
blaiseb@uga.edu
Sarayfah Bolling

Sarayfah Bolling

Senior Coordinator for Social Justice Education

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6801
sbolling@uga.edu
Katherine Book, PT

Katherine Book, PT

Physical Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD

Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Danielle Bostick

Danielle Bostick

Doctoral Intern – Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
danielle.bostick25@uga.edu
Sharon Bowden

Sharon Bowden

Health Records Supervisor, Registration Health Information

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8618
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Derek Bowe

Derek Bowe

Residence Hall Director, Morris and Payne Halls

Reed Hall
Athens GA 30609
706.542.4045
dcbowe@uga.edu
Shannon Bowles, PhD

Shannon Bowles, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services(CAPS)

More Information about Shannon Bowles, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Brent Bowser

Brent Bowser

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about Brent Bowser
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
bowserbr@uga.edu
LaToya Bradford

LaToya Bradford

Building Services Supervisor, Creswell Hall

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8337
lmbrad@uga.edu
Katelyn Brewer, RN

Katelyn Brewer, RN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Red

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8636
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Brigitte Burpo

Brigitte Burpo

Residence Hall Director

Reed Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-3753
bburpo@uga.edu
Donnie Brooks

Donnie Brooks

Building Services Supervisor, Myers Community

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9391
ddbrooks@uga.edu
Jessica Brooks, RN, BSN

Jessica Brooks, RN, BSN

Manager, Medical Clinic Green

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Antuan Brown

Antuan Brown

Residence Hall Director - McWhorter, Rooker Halls

Rooker Hall - 115D
Athens, GA 30605
706-542-0403
antuan.brown@uga.edu
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Evening and Weekend Operations Specialist

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4293
travis.brown@uga.edu
Pearson Brown

Pearson Brown

Graduate Assistant – University Union

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8539
pearson.brown@uga.edu
Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C

Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Green

More Information about Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Michael P. Brugger, PA-C

Michael P. Brugger, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Michael P. Brugger, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jasmine Burch

Jasmine Burch

Senior Accounting Technician

320 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8577
jburch@uga.edu
Ray Burg

Ray Burg

Student Affairs Specialist I

More Information about Ray Burg
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
rayburg@uga.edu
Tamara Burke

Tamara Burke

Coordinator of Student Leadership

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
tsburke@uga.edu
Debra Burns

Debra Burns

Administrative Specialist

515 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
deburns@uga.edu
Julia Buwick

Julia Buwick

Graduate Assistant (Case Management)

More Information about Julia Buwick
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
jbuwick@uga.edu