A-Z Index: B

Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C

Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Red and Sports Medicine

More Information about Rebecca J. Badach, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8636
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Drew Baker

Drew Baker

Senior Coordinator for the Center for Student Activities and Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Nicole McConnell

Nicole McConnell

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement

102 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6396
Nicole.Mcconnell@uga.edu
Ted Barco

Ted Barco

Director of the Student Veterans Resource Center

More Information about Ted Barco
481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9629
tbarco@uga.edu
Trisha Tonge Barefield

Trisha Tonge Barefield

Senior Coordinator, Accommodated Testing & Disability Services

More Information about Trisha Tonge Barefield
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
tatonge@uga.edu
Jan Davis Barham

Jan Davis Barham

Associate Dean of Students and Director of the Tate Student Center

More Information about Jan Davis Barham
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
davisjk@uga.edu
Olivia Beck

Olivia Beck

Student Staff - Reception and Customer Service

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
dosoa@uga.edu
Staci Belcher, MS, RDN, LDN

Staci Belcher, MS, RDN, LDN

Nutrition Counseling Coordinator

More Information about Staci Belcher, MS, RDN, LDN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8690
sbelcher@uhs.uga.edu
Erin Benson

Erin Benson

Director of the Disability Resource Center

More Information about Erin Benson
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
eew@uga.edu
Peter Bertot, Jr.

Peter Bertot, Jr.

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services & Intake

More Information about Peter Bertot, Jr.
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
pbertot@uga.edu
Mason Black

Mason Black

Assistant Director & Advisor to the Interfraternity Council

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
mason.black@uga.edu
Ricky Boggs

Ricky Boggs

Area Coordinator - Myers and Hill Communities

Myers Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5217
prboggs@uga.edu
Anthony Bolcato II

Anthony Bolcato II

Graduate Assistant
Leadership Programs

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0830
Sarayfah Bolling

Sarayfah Bolling

Senior Coordinator for Community Engagement

201 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.6801
sbolling@uga.edu
Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD

Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services (CAPS)

More Information about Sandrine Bosshardt, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Sharon Bowden

Sharon Bowden

Health Records Supervisor, Registration Health Information

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8618
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Shannon Bowles, PhD

Shannon Bowles, PhD

Psychologist, Counseling and Psychiatric Services(CAPS)

More Information about Shannon Bowles, PhD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.2273
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Brent Bowser

Brent Bowser

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about Brent Bowser
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
bowserbr@uga.edu
Katelyn Brewer, RN, BSN

Katelyn Brewer, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Medical Clinic Red

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8636
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jessica Brooks, RN, BSN

Jessica Brooks, RN, BSN

Clinic Manager and Registered Nurse, Medical Clinic Green

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Travis Brown

Travis Brown

Senior Coordinator of Operations

325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8512
travis.brown@uga.edu
Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

Coordinator for Facilities

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
courtney.brown@uga.edu
Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C

Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Green

More Information about Kimberly Brown-Clark, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Michael P. Brugger, PA-C

Michael P. Brugger, PA-C

Physician Assistant for Medical Clinic Blue

More Information about Michael P. Brugger, PA-C
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Beate Brunow

Beate Brunow

Director of Academic Partnerships and Initiatives

207 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3028
b.brunow@uga.edu
Becca Bryant

Becca Bryant

Graduate Assistant for MGC

153 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4612
rbryant@uga.edu
Ray Burg

Ray Burg

Senior Test Administration Specialist

More Information about Ray Burg
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
rayburg@uga.edu
Tamara Burke

Tamara Burke

Coordinator of Student Leadership

Creswell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8191
tsburke@uga.edu
Debra Burns

Debra Burns

Administrative Specialist

515 Baxter Street
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-8318
deburns@uga.edu
Brittany Burriss

Brittany Burriss

Graduate Assistant for Competitive Sports

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
bburriss@uga.edu
Becki Bury

Becki Bury

Residence Hall Director - McWhorter, Vandiver

University Village Commons - Office 109
706-542-2041
rebecca.bury@uga.edu