A-Z Index: A

Karen Kalivoda

Karen Kalivoda

Director, Disability Resource Center & University Testing Services

More Information about Karen Kalivoda
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
voda@uga.edu
Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB

Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Samantha Adair

Samantha Adair

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Samantha Adair
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
sla314@uga.edu
Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams

Residence Hall Director-Brown Hall

Brown Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-713-2654
ladams12@uga.edu
James Addison

James Addison

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about James Addison
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
jsa@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Carol Alexander

Carol Alexander

Student Affairs Specialist II

More Information about Carol Alexander
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
calexan@uga.edu
Brooke Alford

Brooke Alford

Coordinator for Aquatics

201 Ramsey Student Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5060
lba62324@uga.edu
Wanda Allen

Wanda Allen

Administrative Associate II

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9226
woonky@uga.edu
Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

IT Senior Manager

Russell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0704
alvie@uga.edu
James Anderson

James Anderson

Building Services Superintendent

Building 1516 - Room 105
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0079
jtanders@uga.edu
Carolyn Arnold

Carolyn Arnold

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Carolyn Arnold
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
csarnold@uga.edu
Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

IT Professional Specialist

More Information about Devin Arnold
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
darnold@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator Specialist

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Catherine Ashe

Catherine Ashe

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Catherine Ashe
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
cashe@uga.edu
Taylor Ashe

Taylor Ashe

C-Print & Captioning Specialist

More Information about Taylor Ashe
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
taylor.ashe@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
G. Brian Atkinson, OD

G. Brian Atkinson, OD

Optometrist for the Vision Clinic

More Information about G. Brian Atkinson, OD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Dashan Axson-Lawrence

Residence Hall Director Boggs, Church and Hill halls

Hill Hall
Athens, GA 30609
706-542-8373
daxson@uga.edu
Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Allergy Clinic

More Information about Amy Aycock, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5575
contact@uhs.uga.edu