A-Z Index: A

Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT

Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Samantha Adair

Samantha Adair

Case Manager

More Information about Samantha Adair
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7774
sla314@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities & Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Dan Algert, MD

Dan Algert, MD

Physician for Medical Clinic Green

More Information about Dan Algert, MD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8650
contact@uhs.uga.edu
John Alvarez Turner

John Alvarez Turner

Interim Director of
Multicultural Services and Programs

More Information about John Alvarez Turner
404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5773
john.alvarezturner@uga.edu
Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

IT Senior Manager

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0704
alvie@uga.edu
Tish Anderson, NP

Tish Anderson, NP

Nurse Practitioner, Medical Services

55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8654
contact@uhs.uga.edu
James Anderson

James Anderson

Building Services Superintendent

Rutherford Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0079
jtanders@uga.edu
Heather Arnold

Heather Arnold

Coordinator for Public Relations

201 Ramsey Student Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
heather.arnold@uga.edu
Carolyn Arnold

Carolyn Arnold

Assistant Director, Disability Services

More Information about Carolyn Arnold
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
csarnold@uga.edu
Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

Coordinator IT and Prometric
Testing Services

More Information about Devin Arnold
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
darnold@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator Specialist

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
Darby Atkinson

Darby Atkinson

Graduate Assistant for Marketing

201 Ramsey Center for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
Darby.Atkinson@uga.edu
G. Brian Atkinson, OD

G. Brian Atkinson, OD

Optometrist for the Vision Clinic

More Information about G. Brian Atkinson, OD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Allergy Clinic

More Information about Amy Aycock, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5575
contact@uhs.uga.edu