A-Z Index: A

Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT

Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Amy Abrahamsen, LMT, BCTMB, RYT
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Jacqueline Adams

Jacqueline Adams

Senior Coordinator, LGBT Resource Center

221 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.4077
Jacqueline.Adams@uga.edu
James Addison

James Addison

Assistive Technology Lab Technician

More Information about James Addison
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
jsa@uga.edu
Greg Albanese

Greg Albanese

Associate Director of the Tate Student Center for Facilities and Operations

More Information about Greg Albanese
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.583.0644
albanese@uga.edu
Carol Alexander

Carol Alexander

Coordinator Testing Services

More Information about Carol Alexander
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
calexan@uga.edu
Wanda Allen

Wanda Allen

Administrative Associate II

309 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9226
woonky@uga.edu
Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

Rosenda Alvarezarmenta

IT Senior Manager

Brumby Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0704
alvie@uga.edu
Johnathan Anderson

Johnathan Anderson

Student Staff

481 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.7872
svrc@uga.edu
James Anderson

James Anderson

Building Services Superintendent

Rutherford Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706-583-0079
jtanders@uga.edu
Jennifer Anthony, LMT, CYT

Jennifer Anthony, LMT, CYT

Massage Therapist, Physical Therapy Department

More Information about Jennifer Anthony, LMT, CYT
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8634
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Kiana Armstrong

Kiana Armstrong

Reservationist

121 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.9733
kiana.a@uga.edu
Heather Arnold

Heather Arnold

Coordinator for Public Relations

201 Ramsey Student Center
for Physical Activities
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-5060
heather.arnold@uga.edu
Carolyn Arnold

Carolyn Arnold

Assistant Director, Disability Services

More Information about Carolyn Arnold
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
csarnold@uga.edu
Devin Arnold

Devin Arnold

Coordinator IT and Prometric
Testing Services

More Information about Devin Arnold
Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3183
darnold@uga.edu
Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

Systems Administrator Specialist

200 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706.389.8111
sarnold@uga.edu
Catherine Ashe

Catherine Ashe

Senior Coordinator, Disability Services

More Information about Catherine Ashe
114 Clark Howell Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.8719
cashe@uga.edu
Eric Atkinson

Eric Atkinson

Associate Vice President

More Information about Eric Atkinson
350A Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.3564
atkinson@uga.edu
G. Brian Atkinson, OD

G. Brian Atkinson, OD

Optometrist for the Vision Clinic

More Information about G. Brian Atkinson, OD
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5617
contact@uhs.uga.edu
Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Amy Aycock, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse for Allergy Clinic

More Information about Amy Aycock, RN, BSN
55 Carlton Street
Athens, GA 30602
706.542.5575
contact@uhs.uga.edu