Dean of Students Giving Opportunities

Office of the Dean of Students
325 Tate Student Center
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-7774 |

The following is a list of all known active Dean of Students Funds. Funds that are available for online giving are linked up to their respective account in the UGA Giving System. If you are interested in giving to an fund that is not currently available online or you’d like to enquire about a specific fund please contact Steve Pitts or William Draper with the Student Affairs Office of Development at 706.542.1794.

  • Erickson Family Endowment, T.W.
  • Kelly Memorial, Lauren Melissa
  • Dale Gibson Memorial Scholarship
  • Lupuloff Scholarship
  • Orkin Scholarship Fund
  • Johnson Scholarship, Gregory Charles
  • Choate Scholarship
  • Davis Scholarship Endowment in Disability Resource Center, Carey
  • Hamilton Family Scholarship
  • Hill Family Leadership Endowment
  • Mangan Family Scholarship, John and Frances
  • Towson Memorial Scholarship, Margaret Ann
  • Merriman Memorial Scholarship, Michael E.
  • Peddicord Scholarship, Matthew
  • Radcliff Scholarship
  • Margaret C. Totty Memorial Scholarship
  • Elizabeth and J.C. Faulkner Scholarship
  • Joe Coile Memorial Scholarship
  • Janis Family Scholarship
  • Betty and Joe Satterthwaite Memorial Scholarship
  • Disability Resource Center Fund
  • Kelly Disability Services Fund
Student Affairs Development

236 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602

Steve Pitts
Director of Development

William Draper
Assistant Director of Development

Kimberly Whitten
Development Associate